National Automobile Dealers Association

NADA Convention & Expo 2016

Category:

From:
Thursday, March 31, 2016 5:54 pm EDT (4:54 pm CDT, 3:54 pm MDT, 2:54 pm PDT)
To:
Sunday, April 3, 2016 5:54 pm EDT (4:54 pm CDT, 3:54 pm MDT, 2:54 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

Las Vegas
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Visit our booth (#4701C) at NADA 2016 and talk with our experts. Discover how you can help your customers get the service and repairs they need with 6 and 12 Months Special Financing Solutions through the CarCareONE consumer credit card program.*

*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.

MEDIA CONTACTS

For press inquiries, contact our Media Relations team: 1-855-791-8007 or Submit Request.

For all other inquires, including customer assistance, please visit our Contact Us page.

MEDIA RESOURCES