Synchrony Financial - Title Sponsor of Rock 'n' Roll Half Marathon

Category:

From:
Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00 am EDT (6:00 am CDT, 5:00 am MDT, 4:00 am PDT)
To:
Saturday, October 8, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
Duration: 4 Hours

Description:

 

Synchrony Financial is the proud title sponsor of the Synchrony Financial Rock ‘n’ Roll Brooklyn Half Marathon. Join us in cheering on runners Saturday, October 8 beginning at 7 a.m.  The race starts in front of the Brooklyn Museum and finishes in Prospect Park.  Synchrony Financial is also the presenting sponsor of Runner Tracking, enabling families and friends to easily follow their runner’s journey through each Rock ‘n’ Roll Half Marathon.  Whether working forward to finishing their first race, or setting a new personal best, Synchrony Financial recognizes that each individual has unique ambitions. More information http://www.runrocknroll.com/brooklyn/

Follow @SYFNews #SYFRocks and #RnRBrooklyn.

Media Library

Press Kit: DOWNLOAD PRESS KIT PDF

Business Wire NewsHQsm