PYMNTS Innovation Project 2016

Payments At The Edge

Category:

From:
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Day, 10 Hours, 30 Minutes

Location:

Harvard University
Cambridge , MA, 02138
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Two content-packed days. The most meaningful minds, emerging disruptors and entrepeneurial visionaries in the worlds of payment and commerce

MEDIA CONTACTS

For press inquiries, contact our Media Relations team: 1-855-791-8007 or Submit Request.

For all other inquires, including customer assistance, please visit our Contact Us page.

MEDIA RESOURCES