Enactus United States National Exposition

Category:

From:
Sunday, May 15, 2016 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm CDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm PDT)
To:
Sunday, May 15, 2016 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm CDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm PDT)

Location:

America's Center Convention Complex
701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63101
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Glenn Marino, executive vice president and CEO, Payment Solutions, Synchrony Financial

Description:

Synchrony Financial is one of the hosts of the 2016 Enactus United States National Exposition. Glenn Marino, executive vice president and CEO, Payment Solutions, for Synchrony Financial, will deliver remarks during the Rally of Champions, opening the expo on Sunday, May 15.

MEDIA CONTACTS

For press inquiries, contact our Media Relations team: 1-855-791-8007 or Submit Request.

For all other inquires, including customer assistance, please visit our Contact Us page.

MEDIA RESOURCES