American Banker/Retail Banking 2016

Digitization of Retail Banking

Category:

From:
Thursday, April 7, 2016 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, April 7, 2016 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm CDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Location:

Mandalay Bay Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Sih Lee, Senior Vice President, Payments, Technology and Innovation, Synchrony Financial

Description:

Innovation Labs

                 • What does having a dedicated lab do for the bank?
                 • What kind of effort and resources were needed to set it up?
                 • What are you testing in the lab right now?
                 • What kind of equipment do you keep in the lab for testing?
                 • How do you find the right people and staff to run the lab?
                 • What are some examples of products that were developed and tested in the lab?

MEDIA CONTACTS

For press inquiries, contact our Media Relations team: 1-855-791-8007 or Submit Request.

For all other inquires, including customer assistance, please visit our Contact Us page.

MEDIA RESOURCES