American Banker/Payments Source Card Forum & Expo

Women in Payments Leadership Summit

Category:

From:
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 10:15 am EDT (9:15 am CDT, 8:15 am MDT, 7:15 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 10:45 am EDT (9:45 am CDT, 8:45 am MDT, 7:45 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Carol Juel, Chief Information Officer and Toni White, Chief Marketing Officer, Synchrony Financial

Description:

The Intersection of Marketing & IT: Women at The Front Lines of Innovation

MEDIA CONTACTS

For press inquiries, contact our Media Relations team: 1-855-791-8007 or Submit Request.

For all other inquires, including customer assistance, please visit our Contact Us page.

MEDIA RESOURCES