AGENDA16

Building the Digital Business

Category:

From:
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Location:

Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort
Amelia Island, FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Carol Juel, Chief Information Officer, and Greg Simpson, Chief Technology Officer, Synchrony Financial

Description:

Adopting a Change Leadership Mentality: An Interactive Workshop

Effectively leading through change during digital transformation requires a behavioral focus on organizational culture, stakeholder commitment, communication and employee engagement. In this interactive workshop, participants will hear from practitioners who will share strategies to guide teams and organizations through these times of change and transition. Attendees will then collaborate in a small-group exercise to share ideas and brainstorm actionable takeaways to implement in their own organizations as they cultivate a new mindset to lead through change.

Media Library

Press Kit: DOWNLOAD PRESS KIT PDF

Business Wire NewsHQsm